Kris Bertin and Alex Forbes’ next three books in the Doug Wright Award-nominated graphic novel series, The Hobtown Mystery Series, book three THE SECRET OF THE SAUCER, about a gang of intrepid teen sleuths who believe they have slowly gained an understanding of the weird, mysterious forces controlling their funny little town, alongside book # 4 A JOURNEY INTO THE ABYSS and book # 5 THE RETURN OF THE MINI-MAN, sold to Zack Soto at Oni Press by Samantha Haywood of the Transatlantic Agency  (world English).