Transatlantic Agency’s co-agents for Korea are:

Danny Hong Agency

#201, 50 Donggyo-ro 22-gil, Mapo-gu
Seoul 04030
Korea

Telephone: +82-2-6402-8890

Danny Hong danny@dannyhong.co.kr
Alice Moon alice@dannyhong.co.kr

www.facebook.com/dannyhongagency

 

Duran Kim Agency

Duran Kim
Duran Kim Agency
2F Taeyang Bldg.
263 Hyoryeong-ro, Seocho-gu
Seoul 06653, KOREA

Telephone: +822-583-5724
Fax: +822-584-5724
Email: duran@durankim.com

 

EntersKorea Co., Ltd,

Sungwoo Ahn and Ian Im
4F KD Bldg, #123, World Cup-ro, Mapo-gu
Seoul, 121-827, Korea

Email: copyrights@ekagency.co.kr
Email: entersto@ekagency.co.kr

 

Eric Yang Agency

Jully Lee
3F E-Building, 20 Seochojungang-ro 33-gil.
Seoul, South Korea
06593

Email: eya-child@eyagency.com

 

Greenbook Agency

Jinhee Park
#602 Hansung Lavian
34-32 Samyangro 169-gil, Gangbuk-gu
Seoul, South Korea

Email: pjinhee@grb-agency.com

 

Koleen Agency

Koleen Cho
213-1902, 21, Jungbu-daero, 746 beon-gil, Giheung-gu, Yongin-si, Gyeonggi-do, 17077, South Korea

Email: koleenagency@gmail.com

 

Korean Copyright Center Inc. (KCC)

Yuna Choi
KCC (Korea Copyright Center Inc.)
#520, Compound 3, Gyonghigung-achim
34, Sajik-ro 8-gil, Jongno-gu, Seoul
03174, Korea

Tel: 82-2-725-3350ㅣFax; 82-2-725-3612
Email: yuchoi@kccseoul.com
http://www.kccseoul.com

 

Orange Agency

(Children’s List non-exclusively)
Claire Moon
Orange Agency
#624 Suji Charmant B/D,
410 Poeundaero,
Suji-gu, Yongin-si,
Gyeonggi-do 448-170
Korea

Telephone:
+82 (0)31 262 8623
Email: clairemoonorange@gmail.com

 

Shin Won Agency Co.

Adult (incl. graphic novels)
Joe Moon (Mr.)
joe@shinwonagency.co.kr

Children’s and YA
Jihyun Hwang (Ms.)
children@shinwonagency.co.kr

Shin Won Agency Co.
373-3 Seokyo-dong,
Mapo-Ku, Seoul
Korea

Direct Line: +82 (0)70 4614 5912
Switchboard: +82 (0)2 335 6388 (ext. 301)
Fax: +82 (0)2 3142 1142
Email: joe@shinwonagency.co.kr

Learn more at www.shinwonagency.co.kr

 

THE agency

(Adult’s List – nonexclusively)
Jeongrim Yoo
THE agency
#1207 Seokyo Tower,
353-1 Seokyo-dong, Mapo-gu
Seoul 121-760
Korea

Telephone: 82 2 326 0228
Fax: 82 2 324 0297
Email: info@thebookagency.com

Learn more at www.thebookagency.com

 

Young Agency

(Children’s List non-exclusively)
Kevin Bae
Young Agency
Room 745 Eclat B Bldg.,
142-3 Samsung-dong,
Gangnam-gu,
Seoul, 135-090
Korea

Telephone: +82-2-539-5881
Email: kevinbkm@yahoo.co.kr